Killinger Foundation to Induct Five into Football Hall of Fame - 2020

The W. Glenn Killinger Football Scholarship Foundation is pleased to announce the induction of four (4) former West Chester University football players into the W. Glenn Killinger Football Hall of Fame and one (1) individual into the Hall of Distinction:

Tom Coates (#50) - LB, Class of 1978
Joe Ellis (#66) - DE, Class of 1987
Graham Eggleston (#95) - DE, Class of 2004
Bill Zwaan, Jr. (#12) - QB, Class of 2009

The Hall of Distinction inductees are:
Mark and Julie Drochek

Enter search term here and click the button for a list of results from our site.