W. Glenn Killinger Football Scholarship Foundation

The Killinger Foundation was founded in 1979 by Walter Buechele, Jim Holt, Bill Iacone, Joe Iacone, Emil Messikomer, Jr. and John Slawek with a mission to contribute to the future success of the West Chester University football program.  For more than thirty years, the Killinger Foundation armed with volunteers raised funds which were given to the University and earmarked as financial aid in the form of scholarships for student athletes in the WCU football program.  

The Killinger Foundation is operated by the Board of Directors who are made up of a volunteer group of former football players, coaches, friends and alumni.  The Killinger Foundation Board of Directors hosts the Annual Homecoming Social before the homecoming football game and the WCU Football Hall of Fame. 

The Killinger Foundation is named after football and coaching legend, Dr. Glenn W. Killinger (1898-1988).  Read More >>

News Release: Killinger Foundation to Induct Five into Football Hall of Fame - 2019

The W. Glenn Killinger Football Scholarship Foundation is pleased to annouce the induction of five (5) former West Chester University football players into the W. Glenn Killinger Football Hall of Fame.  Read More >>

2019 Killinger Sponsors

View the full list of 2019 Killinger sponsors here >>
Enter search term here and click the button for a list of results from our site.